Kontakt

Flom Kjetting AS

Stokkevannveien 17.

3962 Stathelle

NORWAY

post@flom.no

Telefon: 35968790

Åpningstider: 08.00-16.00

 

KONTROLL OG LØFT

Faglig leder

Petter Haslund

Dir: 35968794

Mob: 93285294

petter@flom.no

 

Vidar Andersen

Dir: 35968793

Tlf: 94886048

vidar-andersen@flom.no

 

REGNSKAP/FAKTURA

Hanne Hestvang

Dir: 35968797

Mob: 91595789

hanne@flom.no

 

 

DAGLIG LEDER

Ingunn L. Flom

Dir: 35968791

Tlf: 40412991

ingunn@flom.no

 

 

 

SELGER ØST/MIDT-NORGE

Helge Stikbakke

Tlf: 40412994

helge@flom.no

 

SELGER SØR/VEST-LANDET

Bjørn Kristiansen

Tlf: 95941496

bjorn@flom.no

 

 

SELGER NORD-NORGE

Frode Martinsen

Tlf: 40412995

frode.martinsen@flom.no

 

 

LAGER NORD og KONTROLL

NORD

Per-Ole Heika

Tlf: 40412954

per-ole@flom.no

 

 

ØKONOMI OG LOGISTIKK

Øivind-Tore Mylius

Tlf: 91740337

otm@flom.no