Flom Kjetting AS

Stokkevannveien 17.

3962 Stathelle

NORWAY

post@flom.no

Telefon: 35968790

Åpningstider: 08.00-16.00

 

KONTROLLOG LØFT

Ronny Lindrum

Dir: 35968792

Mob: 40412992

ronny@flom.no

 

Vidar Andersen

Dir: 35968793

Tlf: 94886048

vidar-andersen@flom.no

 

Bjarne Roland

Tlf: 95200044

bjarne@flom.no

 

REGNSKAP/FAKTURA

Hanne Hestvang

Dir: 35968797

Mob: 91595789

hanne@flom.no

 

KUNDEMOTTAK/GRAFISK

Elin Gromstad Andersen

Dir: 35968790

Mob: 90045180

elin@flom.no

 

DAGLIG LEDER

Ingunn L. Flom

Dir: 35968791

Tlf: 40412991

ingunn@flom.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SELGER SØR/VEST-LANDET      

Jan Ove Flom

Dir: 35968795

Tlf: 40412995          

jan-ove@flom.no

 

SELGER ØST/MIDT-NORGE

Helge Stikbakke

Tlf: 40412994

helge@flom.no

 

SELGER TELLEFSDAL KJETTING

Bjørn Kristiansen

Tlf: 95941496

bjorn@flom.no

 

SELGER NORDNORGE

Per Ole Heika

Dir: 35968796

Tlf: 40412954

per-ole@flom.no